Unser Team Neu

1. Vorsitzende

Darja Repke

Mobil: 0176 / 84641919
E-Mail: info@tierschutzverein-kesha.de

Sachkundenachweis nach § 11 TierSchG Abs. 1 Nr. 3, 5, 8a
Erlaubnis nach § 11 Abs.1 Nr.5 TSchG

 


Natalia Korsakova

Hundevermittlung

E-Mail: n.korsakova@tierschutzverein-kesha.de


Martina Hommel

Hundevermittlung

E-Mail: m.hommel@tierschutzverein-kesha.de


Anna Janßen

Hundevermittlung
Betreuung der Homepage

E-Mail: a.janssen@tierschutzverein-kesha.de


Vanessa Knitter

Betreuung der Vermittlungsportale

E-Mail: v.knitter@tierschutzverein-kesha.de


Carlo Korsakov

Betreuung der Vermittlungsportale

E-Mail: c.korsakov@tierschutzverein-kesha.de


Melina Menn

Betreuung der Vermittlungsportale

E-Mail: m.menn@tierschutzverein-kesha.de

Ewgenia Zeb

Facebook

E-Mail: e.zeb@tierschutzverein-kesha.de

Linda Bezjak

Betreuung der Vermittlungsportale
Pflegestelle Nordrhein-Westfalen


Aqueela Oberst

Pflegestelle Nordrhein-Westfalen


Petra Katheer

Pflegestelle Rheinland-Pfalz


Sylke Kapahnke

Pflegestelle Nordrhein-Westfalen


Svetlana Kristina Gubina